Ryan Catholic College Townsville
Title

Term Dates

2017

Term 1: Monday 23 January - Friday 31 March (10 week term)

Term 2:Tuesday 18 April - Friday 23 June (10 week term)

Term 3: Monday 10 July - Friday 15 September (10 week term)

Term 4: Tuesday 3 October - Friday 1 December (9 week term)

Year 12 school year concludes on Friday 17 November, 2017

Secondary classes conclude Midday Friday 24 November, 2017

Pupil free days 2017
  • Wednesday 18 January 2017
  • Thursday 19 January 2017
  • Friday 20 January 2017
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017
  • Wednesday 12 April 2017
  • Thursday 13 April 2017
  • Monday 16 October 2017

2018

Term 1: Monday 22 January - Thursday 29 March (10 week term)

Term 2:Tuesday 17 April - Friday 29 June (11 week term)

Term 3: Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September (10 week term)

Term 4: Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December (9 week term)

Year 12 school year concludes on Friday 16 November, 2018

Secondary classes conclude Midday Friday 30 November, 2018

Pupil free days 2018
  • Wednesday 17 January 2018
  • Thursday 18 January 2018
  • Friday 19 January 2018
  • Wednesday 11 April 2018
  • Thursday 12 April 2018
  • Friday 13 April 2018
  • Monday 22 October 2018