Ryan Catholic College Townsville
Title

Term Dates

2022

Term 1: Monday 24 January - Friday 1 April (10 week term)

Term 2: Tuesday 19 April - Friday 24 June (10 week term)

Term 3: Monday 11 July - Friday 16 September (10 week term)

Term 4: Tuesday 4 October - Friday 2 December (9 week term)

  • Year 12 school year concludes on Friday 18 November, 2022
  • Secondary classes (7-11) conclude Friday 25 November, 2022
  • Primary classes (P-6) conclude on Friday 2 December, 2022 
Pupil free days 2022
  • Wednesday 19 January 2022
  • Thursday 20 January 2022
  • Friday 21 January 2022 
  • Tuesday 12 April 2022
  • Wednesday 13 April 2022
  • Thursday 14 April 2022
  • Friday 2 September 2022