Ryan Catholic College Townsville

Elected Student Leaders

College Captains


Emma Dixon and Mark Siandri

Vice Captains


Jenna Siandri and Roshan Stephan

SRC President

Aimee Rose Castledine

SRC Vice President

Sydney Layt

Cultural Captain

Riana Paul

Cultural Vice Captain

Madeleine Knight

Connolly Captains


Zali Bradford and Aidan Wheeler

Griffin Captains


Erin Rogers and Zach Byrne

Connolly Vice-Captains


Sydney Barrett and Rudy LaSpina

Griffin Vice-Captains


Rebecca Harrison and Aryan Sinha

MacKillop Captains


Danielle Harvey and Brandon King

McGuire Captains


Jenna Green and Luke McCarthy

MacKillop Vice-Captains


Phoebe Stothart and Nathan Hammond

McGuire Vice-Captains


Ashley Bowater and Jackson Ford